• 2021 Tentative Schedule

    Date Meet (click on each meet for specific information) Location RESULTS
    Fri Aug 20 Time Trial Irondale  
    Sat Aug 21 Alumni Run Long Lake Regional Park  
    Fri Aug 27 Central Open Lake Elmo Park Reserve  
    Thur Sept 2 St Olaf Invite St Olaf, Northfield, MN  
    Thur Sept 9 Steve Hoag Invite Anoka High School  
    Thur Sept 16 Irondale vs Forest Lake Irondale High School  
    Fri Sept 24 Griak Invite Les Bolstad Golf Course, U of M  
    Thur Sept 30 Osseo Invite TBD  
    Thur Oct 7 Irondale Invite Brightwood Hills Golf Course, New Brighton, MN  
    Tue Oct 16 SEC Championships TBD  
    Thur Oct 28 Section 5AAA Anoka High School  
    Sat Nov 6 State Meet St Olaf, Northfield, MN  


    Meet Information
    - Click on the links in the far right column for detailed information about each meet, including bus times, course maps, race times, directions, etc.