Phone: 651-621-6855

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rosa Glade Arnold-Orchestra Director

Irondale High School Orchestra

Daily Schedule

Period 1: Varsity Orchestra (Grade 9)

Period 2: Symphony Orchestra (Grades 11/12)

Period 3: Concert Orchestra (Grade 10)

Period 4: Lessons

Period 5: Lessons

Period 6: Planning Period

Office Hours: Please call or email to arrange a meeting time with me.

 

Upcoming Events 2022-23

V=Varsity Orchestra

C= Concert Orchestra

S= Symphony Orchestra

CH=Chamber Orchestra

Friday, September 16: Impact Fundraiser Begins (all orchestras)

Thursday, September 29: Impact Fundraiser ends

Friday, September 30: Disney Dress Rehearsal 3:30-5:00pm (C/S)

Tuesday, October 4: Disney Concert 6:30pm (C/S)

Thursday, October 6: NHS Induction 6:30pm (CH)

Thursday, November 17: Fall Concert 7:00pm (all orchestras)

Thursday, December 15: Senior to Senior Concert 12:30pm (CH/S)

Tuesday, January 31: Symphony Orchestra w/EW & HV 8th Graders (S)

Monday, February 6: SEC Music Festival All Day (S)

Tuesday, February 21: MNSOTA Tier 1 Music Festival All Day (V)

Tuesday, February 28: Winter Concert 7:00pm (all orchestras)

Monday, April 3: West Side Orchestra Festival 6:30pm (all orchestras)

Monday, May 22: Spring Concert 7:00pm (all orchestras)