Return to Headlines

School Board members sworn in

January 12, 2022 -- Last night three residents took the oath of office for School Board: incumbents Diane Glasheen and Shauna Bock, and newcomer Yolanda Magee who became the first person of color elected to the Board.  

The Board also elected the following officers:

  • Chair - Jonathan Weinhagen
  • Vice Chair - Diane Glasheen
  • Clerk - Sandra Westerman
  • Treasurer - Shauna Bock

School board members

*Note: Masks were briefly removed solely for the photo.