Return to Headlines

School Board election 2021

September 21, 2021 -- On November 2, voters will elect three residents to serve four-year terms on the School Board. The following residents filed affidavits of candidacy.

  • Shauna Bock, Mounds View
  • Diane Glasheen, New Brighton
  • Christine LaDuke, Shoreview
  • Yolanda Magee, Shoreview
  • Tim Root, Shoreview
  • Jon VanOeveren, Shoreview

Ramsey County Elections voting information.
Candidates Speak Out: candidate videos recorded by NineNorth.
League of Women Voters candidate Q&A forum, October 18.